The Krist Novoselic Dedication Page - www.novoselic.com -

Go to ticketmaster.com for tickets and more info

Old Tour Dates:

Date:
City:
Venue:
Fri (01/25/02)
Seattle, WA
I-Spy
Sat (01/26/02)
Portland, OR
Satyricon
Mon (01/28/02)
San Francisco, CA
Slim's
Tue (01/29/02)
Sacramento, CA
Harlow's
Wed (01/30/02)
Los Angeles, CA
Troubadour
Thu (01/31/02)
Santa Ana, CA
Galaxy
Sat (02/02/02)
Phoenix, AZ
Nita's Hideaway
Sun (02/03/02)
Albuquerque, NM
Launchpad
Tue (02/05/02)
Dallas, TX
Trees
Wed (02/06/02)
Houston, TX
Fitzgeralds
Thu (02/07/02)
Austin, TX
Emo's
Sun (04/14/02)
New Orleans, LA
House of Blues
Mon (04/15/02)
Atlanta, GA
Cotton Club
Tue (04/16/02)
Charlotte, NC
Visulite Theatre
Thu (04/18/02)
Carrboro, NC
Cat's Cradle
Fri (04/19/02)
Washington, DC
Black Cat
Sat (04/20/02)
West Chester, PA
Rex's Tavern
Sun (04/21/02)
Cambridge, MA
Middle East Club
Wed (04/22/02)
New York, NY
???
Wed (04/24/02)
Pittsburgh, PA
Nick's Fat City
Thu (04/25/02)
Cleveland, OH
Grog Shop
Fri (04/26/02)
Detroit, MI
Magic Stick
Sat (04/27/02)
Chicago, IL
Double Door
Sun (04/28/02)
Minneapolis, MN
400 Bar
Tue (04/30/02)
Kansas City, MO
The Hurricane
Wed (05/01/02)
St. Louis, MO
The Galaxy
Thu (05/02/02)
Memphis, TN
Newby's

August, September, October, November & December 2002 tour
---------------------------------------------------------
08/19: New York, NY @ Joe's Pub
09/25: Dallas, TX @ Curtain Club
09/26: Houston, TX @ Engine Room
09/28: Austin, TX @ City Limits
10/16: Oklahoma City, OK @ Classic Rock Cafe
10/17: St. Louis, MO @ Blueberry Hill's Duck Room
10/18: Chicago, IL @ Schuba's
10/19: Detroit, MI @ The Shelter
10/21: Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop
10/22: Carbondale, IL @ Copper Dragon
10/23: Madison, WI @ Luther's Blues
10/24: Minneapolis, MN @ 400 Bar
10/25: Lincoln, NE @ Knickerbockers
10/26: Boulder, CO @ Tulagi
10/27: Salt Lake City, UT @ Liquid Joe's
10/28: Boise, ID @ Bourbon Street Stage
10/30: Portland, OR @ Roseland Grill
10/31: Seattle, WA @ Graceland
11/01: Chico, CA @ Club West/Brick Works
11/02: San Rafael, CA @ New George's
11/03: San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill
11/04: Santa Ana, CA @ Galaxy Theater
11/05: Los Angeles, CA @ Spaceland
11/06: San Diego, CA @ Brick by Brick
11/07: Phoenix, AZ @ Nita's Hideaway
11/17: New Orleans, LA @ Shim Sham Club
11/18: Tuscaloosa, AL @ The Chukker
11/19: Birmingham, AL @ The Nick
11/20: Atlanta, GA @ Cotton Club
11/21: Charlotte, NC @ Amos' Southend
11/22: Raleigh, NC @ The Brewery 
11/24: Virginia Beach, VA @ The Abyss 
11/25: Washington, DC @ Black Cat 
11/26: Philadelphia, PA @ The Khyber 
11/27: New York, NY @ Village Underground 
11/29: Cambridge, MA @ Middle East 
11/30: Buffalo. NY @ Mohawk Place 
12/01: Lancaster, PA @ Chameleon 
12/02: Pittsburg, PA @ Rosebud 
12/03: Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom 
12/04: Nashville, TN @ Slow Bar 
12/05: Memphis, TN @ Newbys 
12/06: Little Rock, AR @ Juanita's Cantina Ballroom 
12/07: Austin, TX @ Emo's Alternative Lounging 
12/08: San Antonio, TX @ White Rabbit