Eyes Adrift Releases

Self-titled Album-Front Cover-
Scroll over to see back cover
Click to view compact disc design
Track List:
Sleight of Hand
Inquiring Minds
Blind Me
Dottie Dawn and Julie Jewel
Slow Race
What I Said
Album Reviews:
CMJ New Music Monthly Album Review
Unreleased Tracks:
The Jerk
The Cup and the Lip

Album Credits:

Release date: 09.24.02
Label: Spin Art Records
Publishers: Murky Slough Music, B.M.I.
F.I.G. Music, B.M.I.
Abraham Nixon Music, B.M.I.

Kurt Kirkwood – Guitar/ Lead Vocals
Krist Novoselic – Bass/ Vocals
Bud Gaugh – Drums/ Percussion

Recorded by Stuart Sullivan
@ Wire Recording, Austin, TX

Mixed by John Plymale
@ Overdub Lane, Durham, NC

Masted by Brent Lambert
@ Kitchen Mastering, Carrboro, NC

Management by Cory L. Moore
For the Luther Wolf Agency, Austin, TX

Photography by Michael Halsband
Art Direction and Typography by Richard Luckett